CART:
0 items

from 22 January 2016 to 03 February 2016

LA VEDOVA ALLEGRA
(The Merry Widow)
 
Music by Franz Lehar
Libretto by Victor Léon and Leo Stein
Conductor | Alfred Eschwé
Director | Federico Tiezzi 
Scenes | Edoardo Sanchi
Costumes | Giovanna Buzzi 
Choreographies | Giovanni Di Cicco
with the participation of Peppe Barra
 
Interpreters
Baron Mirko Zeta, Bruno Praticò (22, 23, 26, 28, 30, 31 January and 2 February)  / Filippo Morace
Valencienne, Valentina Farcas (22, 23, 26, 28, 30, 31 January and 2 February) / Annamaria Sarra / Valeria Esposito
Count Danilo Danilowitsch, Markus Werba (22, 23, 26, 28, 30, 31 January and 2 February)  / Thomas Tatzl
Hanna Glawari, Carmela Remigio (22, 23, 26, 28, 30, 31 January and 2 February) / Maria Pia Piscitelli
Camille de Rossillon, Bernhard Berchtold (22, 23, 26, 28, 30, 31 January and 2 February) / Andrea Giovannini
Viscount Cascada, Domenico Colaianni
Roul de St-Brioche, Enzo Peroni
Bogdanowitsch, Matteo Ferrara
Sylviane, Francesca Martini
Kromow, Donato Di Gioia
Olga, Miriam Artiaco
Pritschitsch, Dario Giorgelè
Praskowia, Bernadette Lucarini
Njegus, Peppe Barra
 
Staging of Teatro di San Carlo in coproduction with Teatro Verdi di Trieste, Teatro Carlo Felice di Genova  and Arena di Verona
 
Orchestra, Chorus and Ballet Company of Teatro di San Carlo
 
Teatro di San Carlo
Friday 22 January 2016, h 20.30 (Turno A)
Saturday 23 January 2016, h 19.00 (Turno M Opera)
Sunday 24 January 2016, h 17.00
Tuesday 26 January 2016, h 20.00 (Turno C – D)
Wednesday 27 January 2016, h 20.00
Thursday 28 January 2016, h 18.00 (Turno B)
Friday 29 January 2016, h 20.30
Saturday 30 January 2016, h 19.00
Sunday 31 January 2016, h 17.00 (Turno F)
Tuesday 2 February 2016, h 20.00 (Turno M Opera)
Wednesday 3 February 2016, h 18.00
 
Attention: San Carlo Directorate has the right to make to the program all the necessary changes due to technical reasons or to causes of force majeure, including cast changes.